Albums & EPs

This is (theoretically) our first full length album. It will feature songs about romance, robots, and the opposite of romance!

We've already written all the songs - that's the hard part. The expensive part is renting a studio to record in. But with your support, we can make "Hypothetically" a reality!

  1. Hypothetically
  2. Falling
  3. Cut It Out
  4. SuperFriendZone
  5. Acid Rain
  6. Summer Fell
  7. Your Friend, Lenore
  8. Dating Death's Daughter
  9. Nothing's Ever
  10. Novacaine
  11. Robot Apocalypse
  12. I Never Got Better

  1. Cheat Codes (Demo)
  2. I Never Got Better (Demo)
  3. Waiting for a Letter (Demo)
  4. Burning Bridges (Demo)
  5. Hypothetically (Demo)

  1. *shrug* (Demo)
  2. Zombie Girl (Demo)
  3. Cheat Codes (Demo)
  4. Novacaine [sic] (Demo)
  5. Acid Rain (Demo)


You can find amateur and studio recordings on our SoundCloud.

If you want to watch recent live shows, you can catch up on our Official YouTube Channel.

Eager to hear our newest music? Listen before anyone else when you support us on Patreon.